executive and support team

Board of Directors

  • Michael D. Jackson (Chairman)
  • Dave Allen (President)
  • Chris Jackson (Secretary)
  • ApogeeINVENT (Consulting Member)

Toll Free Customer Support (888) 750-6845

  • Monday – Friday 7:00 AM – 4:00 PM
  • support@autosearchtech.com

AST Inc. Executive Team

Michael D. Jackson

Chief Executive Officer
(949) 608-0809

ceo@autosearchtech.com

Chris A. Jackson

President
(949) 200-7605

chris@autosearchtech.com

Tito Paredes

CFO
208656749

titopar@autosearchtech.com

Michael Goldmann

President of Client Svcs.
(949) 873-5116

mgoldmann@autosearchtech.com

Rae-Lynn Weaver

President of Client Rel.
(949) 873-2058

rweaver@autosearchtech.com

Daniel Wang

Regional Vice President
(949) 200-7314

dwang@autosearchtech.com

Mindy Russell

Server Admin

mindy@autosearchtech.com

Tyler Cummins

Client Support Member
(888) 750-6845

support@autosearchtech.com

Shane Peterson

Client Support Member
(888) 750-6845

support@autosearchtech.com

Emily Blackstock

Client Support Member
(888) 750-6845

support@autosearchtech.com

Janine Melnitz

Client Support Member
(888) 750-6845

support@autosearchtech.com

We specialize in high traffic organic SEO website solutions for today's independent auto dealers both cash and special finance.
Copyright 2016 | All Right Reserved by Auto Search Technologies